Last updated:

SuccessLink School Year Grant Partner Jobs

You can apply to SuccessLink Grant Partner job opportunities directly through their websites.

Learn more about all these additional SuccessLink job opportunities below.

About the program

QUALIFYING FOR SUCCESSLINK:

To be eligible for employment with SuccessLink, all applicants must meet the following requirements:

  • Must turn 15 years old on or before September 1, 2022
  • Cannot turn 19 years old on or before September 1, 2022
  • Must be a full-time resident of the City of Boston
  • Must be legally permitted to work in the United States
DO YOU MEET THE SUCCESS LINK QUALIFICATIONS?

If you meet the criteria, then you qualify for a SuccessLink job with one of our amazing partners this summer!

See below for information and application links to SuccessLink Grant Partners. Remember to read and follow the directions for each application!

For more information about applying to our grant partners, please contact the partner organizations directly. Contact information will be listed below for each organization.

Note: Applying for a job through SuccessLink does NOT guarantee a job opportunity or placement.

School Year Jobs By Neighborhood

Jobs By Neighborhood
Organization Name: Boys and girls club
  • Job category: Recreation
  • Job Title(s): Junior Staff
  • Contact: John Killoran, jkilloran@bcbg.org

APPLY WITH BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB

Organization Name: Boys and girls club - Blue Hill

  • Job category: Recreation
  • Job Title(s): Junior Staff 
  • Contact: Adeja Tavares, atavares@bgcb.org

Organization Name: Boys and girls club - franklin hill
  • Job category: Recreation

  • Job Title(s): Junior Staff

  • Contact: Ashley Simpson, asimpson@bgcb.org

 

Organization Name: Beat the Odds
  • Job category: Arts and Entertainment 
  • Job Title(s): Program Leader, Content Creator, Studio Assistant 
  • Contact: Giovanni Lopez, giolopez@btoboston.org

Organization Name: LEAP Self-Defense, Inc. (Girls' LEAP)
  • Job category: Education Services 
  • Job Title(s): Teen Mentor
  • Contact: Lynn Masterman, lynn@girlsleap.org

Apply with LEAP


Organization Name: MissionSAFE a New Beginning Inc.

Organization Name: Fields Corner Crossroads Collaborative 

Apply with Crossroads Collaborative


Organization Name: Health Comes First
  • Job category: Education Services 
  • Job Title(s): Youth Organizer 
  • Contact: Rupak Bhatt, bhattrupak@gmail.com

Apply with Health Comes First


Organization Name: Boston Project Ministries 
  • Job category: Community/Social Assistance 
  • Job Title(s): Mental Health Ambassador, Mental Health Ambassador Assistant Coordinator 
  • Contact: Paul Malkemes, paul@tbpm.org

Apply with Boston Project Ministries 

Organization name: Boston Public Health Commission 
  • Job category: Public Administration
  • Job title(s): Start Strong Peer Leaders, Peer Leadership Institute Peer Leaders, Youth Development Network Peer Leaders, BAHEC Scholars, VIP Youth Advocates
  • Contact: Anthony Crosson, acrosson@bphc.org

Apply with BPHC


Organization name: Beat the Streets
  • Job category: Sports Programs
  • Job title(s): Coach/Mentor, Coach in Training (CIT)
  • Contact: Bior Guigni, bior@btsne.org 617-470-8083

Organization name: Center for Community Health Education Research and Service

Organization name: The City School 
  • Job category: Community and Social Assistance 
  • Job title(s): Youth Leader
  • Contact: Betiel Brhane, Betiel@thecityschool.org

Apply with The City School


Organization name: Artists For Humanity
  • Job category: Arts and Entertainment
  • Job title(s): Teen Artists, Teen Desidner, Teen Videographer
  • Contact: Moses Ajou, majou@afhboston.org

Apply with Artists for Humanity


Organization name: ST. Stephen's Youth Programs

Apply with St. Stephen's


Organization name: Eliot School of Fine and Applied Arts
  • Job category: Arts and Entertainment  
  • Job title(s): Teen Bridge Artist
  • Contact: Camila Bohan Insaurralde, cbohan@eliotschool.org

Apply The Eliot School


Organization name: Level Ground Mixed Martial Arts

Organization name: The Wang Center for Performing Arts, INC
  • Job category: Arts and Entertainment 
  • Job title(s): Teen Leader
  • Contact: Corey Evans, cevans@bochcenter.org

Apply with The Wang Center


Organization name: Unitarian Universalist Urban Ministry
  • Job category: Community Social Assistance
  • Job title(s): Learning Artist Intern, Community Artist Intern
  • Contact: Tarik Bartel, tbartel@uuum.org

Apply with The Urban Ministry


Organization name: Digital Ready
  • Job category: Education Services
  • Job title(s): Digital Designer
  • Contact: Will Richardson, will@digitalready.org

Apply with Digital Ready


Organization name: Boys & Girls Club of Boston
  • Job category: Recreation
  • Job title(s): Junior Staff, Counselor, Group Leader
  • Contact: Josh Davis, jdavis@bgcb.org

Apply with the Boys & Girls Club


Organization name: Community Music Center of Boston
  • Job category: Arts and Entertainment 
  • Job title(s): Programs Intern, Operations Intern, Advancement Intern 
  • Contact: Elizabeth Cai, ecai@cmcb.org

Apply with The Community Music Center


Organization name: Youth Enrichment Services
  • Job category: Education Services
  • Job title(s): Administrative Assistant 
  • Contact: Azikiwe Calhoun, acalhoun@yeskids.org

Organization name: New England Aquarium
  • Job category: Arts and Entertainment
  • Job title(s): Behind the Scenes, Visitor Experience
  • Contact: Liz Georgakopoulos, lgeorgakopoulos@neaq.org

Apply with The New England Aquarium 


Organization name: InnerCity Weightlifting 

Apply with InnerCity Weightlifting 

Organization Name: Salesian Boys and Girls Club
  • Job category: Child Daycare/Day Camp
  • Job Title(s): Youth Staff
  • Contact: Michael Triant, mtriant@salesianclub.com

    Organization Name: East Boston Harborside Community School
  • Job category: Child Daycare/Day Camp
  • Job Title(s): After School Club Support Staff, Maintenance Support Staff, Administrative Support Staff
  • Contact: Allison Singer, allison.singer2@boston.gov
Organization Name: Center for Economic Democracy 
  • Job category: Community/Social Assistance
  • Job Title(s): Economic Democracy Intern
  • Contact: Maria Christina Blanco, maria@economicdemocracy.us

Apply with the Center for Economic Democracy 


Organization Name: Bikes Not Bombs
  • Job category: Community/Social Assistance 
  • Job Title(s): Youth Apprentice 
  • Contact: Elijah Evans, elijah@bikesnotbombs.org

Apply with Bikes Not Bombs

Organization Name: Boys & Girls club - mattapan
  • Job category: Recreation
  • Job Title(s): Junior Staff
  • Contact: Rick Aggeler, raggeler@bcbg.org

APPLY WITH BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB

Organization Name: Boys and girls club - yawkey
  • Job category: Recreation
  • Job Title(s): Junior Staff 
  • Contact: Michael Davis, mdavis@bcbg.org

APPLY WITH BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB


Organization Name: Little Sprouts

Organization Name: Children's Services of Roxbury 
  • Job category: Community/Social Assistance
  • Job Title(s): Peer Leader, Youth Support Specialist, Media and Engagement Specialist 
  • Contact: Harry Harding, hharding@csrox.org

Apply with Children's Services


Organization Name: Madison Park Development Corporation 
  • Job category: Community/Social Assistance
  • Job Title(s): Administrative and Community Engagement Intern, Program/Children's Assistant Intern
  • Contact: Yhinny Matos, ymatos@madison-park.org

Apply with the Center for Economic Democracy 


Organization Name: METCO (Metropolitain Council for EducationaL Opportunity 
  • Job category: Education Services 
  • Job Title(s): PLAN Intern, METCO District Intern, METCO Ambassador 
  • Contact: Michael Dober, mdober@metcoinc.org

Apply with METCO

Organization Name: Boys and girls club - CONDON
  • Job category: Recreation
  • Job Title(s): Junior Staff
  • Contact: Ashley Quan, aquan@bgcb.org

Organization Name: Boys and girls club - south boston
  • Job category: Recreation
  • Job Title(s): Junior Staff
  • Contact: Tim Bothwell, tbothwell@bgcb.org

APPLY WITH BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB


Organization Name: South Boston Neighborhood House
  • Job category: Child Daycare/Day Camp
  • Job Title(s): Program Assistant - Preschool, After School, Youth Programs, Admin
  • Contact: Kathy Lafferty, klafferty@sbnh.org

Apply with Neighborhood House


Organization Name: Phillips Brooks House Association 
  • Job category: Education Services 
  • Job Title(s): Youth Leader
  • Contact: Kate Johnsen, kate@pbha.org

Apply with Phillips Brooks House 

Back to top